A HOUSE-KEEPING CALL

Dear readers,

I have missed you and I have missed posting entries over the last four weeks. I apologize. I value your readership and although I have been tempted to stop blogging, I cannot give up the growth that blogging has enabled my writing career.

The main reason why I failed to post regularly is financial constraint. Blogging takes time, it takes a bit of internet bundles and yet I have not been able to earn from my writing so far.

That being said, I am happy to inform you that the Series TENDING TO THINGS WITH LIFE will resume on 21st August, 2017 (Next Monday).  I am excited about the new developments in the story and I hope you will be entertained.

Keep reading and keep asking for more of my work. It keeps me writing.

One thought on “A HOUSE-KEEPING CALL

Leave a Reply

